Skip to content ↓
Foxton Primary School

Foxton Primary School

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

Staff Training Day

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring term 2021

Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer term 2021

Staff Training Day

Monday 12th April 2021

Term Starts

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training Day

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Term

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Staff Training Day

Wed 1st September 2021

Term Starts

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Training Days

Monday 1st November and Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring term 2022
Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 19th February 2022

Term ends

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday  2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th June 2022

End of Term

Wednesday 22nd July 2022