Skip to content ↓
Foxton Primary School

Foxton Primary School

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Summer term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee bank holiday)

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th June 2022

End of Term

Thursday 21st July 2022 (earlier finish due to Platinum Jubilee bank holiday falling on a half-term week)

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn term 2022

Staff Training Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts

Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 - 28th October 2022

Term ends

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Spring term 2023

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term Starts

Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Summer term 2023

Staff Training Day

Monday 17th April 2023

Term Starts

Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Staff Training Day

Monday 5th June 2023

End of Term

Wednesday 19th July 2023